Connect with us

About Us

Meet the Team

Meet our awesome and crazy team that dedicates their life to making BIG Music News the #1 leader for music news in Nashville.

Michael-Meredith-Big-Music-News-About-Us

Michael Meredith

Managing Editor

Michael Meredith is the managing editor of Big Music News

Michael@bigmusicnews.com

Kevin-Smith-Big-Music-News-About-Us

Kevin Smith

Digital Editor

Kevin Smith is the digital news editor of Big Music News

Kevin@bigmusicnews.com

Ashley-Rae-Big-Music-News-About-Us

Ashley Renee

Entertainment News

Ashley Rae is the entertainment news editor of Big Music News

Ashley@bigmusicnews.com

Cynthia-Brooks-Big-Music-News-About-Us

Cynthia Brooks

News Desk

Cynthia Brooks is the news desk manager of Big Music News

Cynthia@bigmusicnews.com

Ray-Cash-Big-Music-News-About-Us

Ray Cash

Business News Editor

Ray Cash is the business news editor of Big Music News

Ray@bigmusicnews.com

Joey-Johnson-Big-Music-News-About-Us

Joey Johnson

Social Media Manager

Joey Johnson is the social media manager for Big Music News

Joey@bigmusicnews.com